European Micro States – Monaco

There are six countries in Europe that are labeled micro states because of their size. They are  – from smallest (.17 sq. miles) to largest (181 sq. miles) – the Vatican City, Monaco, San Marino, Liechtenstein, Malta, and Andorra.  Monaco is .78 square miles. Monaco is located on the Mediterranean Sea, surrounded by France but less […]